Returning Users
Email Quick and Easy Sign Up
< Back to My Blog

Listing Mastery: 7 Secrets to Working with High-Net-Worth Clients

March 11, 2017 5:57 am

What: RISMedia’s ACE Webinar Series – “Listing Mastery: 7 Secrets to Working with High-Net Worth Clients” Sponsored by When: Wednesday, March 15, 2017 at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT Who: Featuring Anthony Marguleas, owner of Amalfi Estates; Julie Toon Timms, broker in charge of Hilton […]

The post Listing Mastery: 7 Secrets to Working with High-Net-Worth Clients appeared first on RISMedia.

Add a comment